Contact Us

Toll Free: (855) 559-9995

Please contact us for more information about products and services.
We would love to hear from you. Please fill out these forms and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Contact Form:





Parts Request Form:






Contact Info:

East Island Highway Nanoose Bay, B.C. V9P 9A3

Toll free: (855) 559-9995
Local: (250) 468-1000
Fax: (250) 468-1001
Email: info@viequipmentltd.com

Joe Collingwood, Owner/Sales
Email: joe@viequipmentltd.com

Craig Rowan, Sales Manager
Email:
craig@viequipmentltd.com

Duncan Wilson, Sales
Email:
duncan@viequipmentltd.com

Carrie Parrotta, Accounting/ Office Administrator
Email: carrie@viequipmentltd.com

Mandy Collingwood, Marketing
Email: office@viequipmentltd.com